Quick Links For...


 
 

 

Hello Future Tigers!

Welcome to Texas Southern University. We understand that the college admissions process can be a bit intimidating, but we are here to help make it an easy process. Please contact us if you have any questions or need any assistance.

    
 
 

Brian Armstrong
Executive Director of Admissions
713-313-6861
armstrong_bj@tsu.edu

High School Team

James Gill
Manager, High School Recruitment
713-313-1985
James.Gill@TSU.EDU

Beatrice Gonzales
University Recruiter
713-313-6765
gonzalesba@tsu.edu

Marvanisha Washington
High School Recruiter
713-313-7381
Marvanisha.Washington@tsu.edu

Eddie Davenport
High School Recruiter
713-313-1866
Eddie.Davenport@tsu.edu

Transfer Team

Jacqueline Y. Rideau
Manager of Transfer Admissions
713-313-7754
rideaujy@tsu.edu

Yvonne Valentine
Transfer Admissions Officer
713-313-7896
valentine_yd@tsu.edu

William Bates
Transfer Admissions Recruiting Coordinator
713-313-1352
william.bates@tsu.edu

Christal Joy-Turner
Transfer Admissions Recruiter
713-313-6779
Christal-Joy.Turner@tsu.edu

 

 

 

   

© 2010 Texas Southern University, all rights reserved
3100 Cleburne Street, Houston, TX 77004
Phone: 713-313-7071 Fax: 713-313-7471 E-mail: admissions@tsu.edu